BYN
Services catalog : Vityaz, OAO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Vityaz, OAO
+375 (212) 57-16-67
  • Vityaz, OAO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Casting of products from plastic
 
Molding production "Hero" makes many years the most various products of plastic casting for needs of the enterprise and customers. As quality guarantors serve the accumulated experience in the sphere of production of hi-tech plastic products and accessories, the fulfilled technologies and a...
Group: Development of plastic products on order
Casting from aluminum alloys
 
JSC Vityaz carries out the licensed works on production of preparations and details from aluminum and alloys on its basis as a casting method under pressure, and also design and production of a compression mold for this type of casting.    The site of casting is equipped with...
Group: Aluminium casting
Tool production
 
LET'S MANUFACTURE THE TOOL AND THE INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT BY YOUR ORDER  We offer new type of service in wide assortment for the enterprises and individuals. The high level of development of tool production of JSC Vityaz, use of the modern equipment, progressive technologies and qualified...
Group: Punching
Metal working
 
 Metalworking production of JSC Vityaz has the equipment allowing to carry out a wide range of technological operations: Heat treatment (training, holiday, annealing, normalization) in chamber and mine electric furnaces of all types of the industrial equipment made from carbonaceous and...
Group: Metal processing (NC unit)
Galvanics, drawing coverings
 
1. Drawing sheetings: galvanizing with steel chromium plating; chemical oxygenating of steel; anode oxidation of aluminum and its alloys without coloring and with coloring in black color. 2. Drawing protective and decorative coverings: drawing brilliant and opaque became, copper and its...
Group: Electroplating, Plating
Tests, State test certified center "VITYAZ
 
 GISTs corresponds to criteria of System of accreditation of Republic of Belarus and is accredited on technical competence according to requirements of STB ISO/MEK 17025-2007 Gosstandart of Republic of Belarus.   Certificate of accreditation: BY/112 02.2.0.0234.  &
Group: Tests of different kinds
Sawing and drying
 
DCS "VITYAZ" JSC RENDERS SERVICES ON OUR PRODUCTION: Drying firewood and lumber. We produce fronts on CNC machines.
Group: Woodworking

Description

Services catalog Vityaz, OAO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог услуг : Витязь, ОАО : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Витязь, ОАО
+375 (212) 57-16-67
  • Витязь, ОАО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Литье изделий из пластмасс
 
Литьевое производство "Витязь" много лет производит самую разнообразную продукцию пластмассового литья для нужд самого предприятия и заказчиков. Гарантами высокого качества служат накопленный опыт в сфере производства высокотехнологичных пластмассовых изделий и комплектующих, отработанные...
Группа: Разработка изделий из пластмасс на заказ
Литьё из алюминиевых сплавов
 
ОАО "Витязь" осуществляет лицензированные работы по изготовлению заготовок и деталей из алюминия и сплавов на его основе методом литья под давлением, а также проектирование и изготавление пресс-формы для данного вида литья.        Участок литья оснащён литьевыми машинами мод.711А07; мод.711А08;...
Группа: Литье алюминиевое
Инструментальное производство
 
ИЗГОТОВИМ ИНСТРУМЕНТ И ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКУЮ ОСНАСТКУ ПО ВАШЕМУ ЗАКАЗУ Предлагаем новый вид услуг в широком ассортименте для предприятий и частных лиц. Высокий уровень развития инструментального производства ОАО «Витязь», использование современного оборудования, прогрессивных технологий и...
Группа: Штамповка
Металлообработка
 
 Металлообрабатывающее производство ОАО "Витязь" располагает оборудованием, позволяющим выполнять широкий спектр технологических операций: Термообработка (закалка, отпуск, отжиг, нормализация) в камерных и шахтных электропечах всех видов технологической оснастки, изготовленных из углеродистых и...
Группа: Металлообработка на станках
Гальваника, нанесение покрытий
 
1. Нанесение защитных покрытий: цинкование с хромированием стали; химическое оксидирование стали; анодное окисление алюминия и его сплавов без окрашивания и с окрашиванием в чёрный цвет. 2. Нанесение защитно-декоративных покрытий: нанесение блестящее и матовое стали, меди и её...
Группа: Гальваника, гальваническое покрытие
Испытания, Государственный испытательный сертификационный центр ВИТЯЗЬ
 
ГИСЦ соответствует критериям Системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитован на техническую компетентность в соответствии с требованиями СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007 Госстандартом Республики Беларусь. Аттестат аккредитации: BY/112 02.2.0.0234. Дата выдачи подтверждения аттестата...
Группа: Испытания разные
Лесопиление
 
РСУ ОАО "ВИТЯЗЬ" ОКАЗЫВАЕТ УСЛУГИ ПО ДЕРЕВООБРАБАТЫВАЮЩЕМУ ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ: Сушка дров и пиломатериалов. Изготовление фасадов на ЧПУ станках.
Группа: Деревообработка

Описание

Каталог услуг Витязь, ОАО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги