BYN
For customers: Vityaz, OAO, Belarus, ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Vityaz, OAO
+375 (212) 57-16-67
  • Vityaz, OAO
  • For customers

For customers Vityaz, OAO

Today RUPP "Hero" - the largest industrial enterprise of the city of Vitebsk and one of the largest in Republic of Belarus.

Results of 30 years' experience confirmed prestige and leadership of our company in the market of television equipment. RUPP "Hero" — the only radio-electronic enterprise of the CIS working in system of a full cycle of production of TVs.

The deserved success and recognition of our production in the market are reached due to application of advanced technologies of designing and production, the automated monitoring system of each product. Similar technologies are applied by leading firms of world production of radio electronics. For this reason production of the Hero brand reached world-class quality and reliability.

Now "Hero" works in the following directions: TVs, household appliances, medical equipment, special equipment and many other things. The company includes branches, company representations, Trading houses, and also the wide service network providing the qualified and effective service.
 

Description

for customers Vityaz, OAO Belarus, ALL.BIZ: Belarus

BYN
Заказчикам: Витязь, ОАО, Беларусь, ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Витязь, ОАО
+375 (212) 57-16-67
  • Витязь, ОАО
  • Заказчикам

Заказчикам Витязь, ОАО

Сегодня РУПП "Витязь" - крупнейшее промышленное предприятие города Витебска и одно из крупнейших в Республике Беларусь.

Итоги 30-летнего опыта работы подтвердили престиж и лидерство нашей компании на рынке телевизионной техники. РУПП «Витязь» — единственное радиоэлектронное предприятие СНГ, работающее в системе полного цикла производства телевизоров.

Заслуженный успех и признание нашей продукции на рынке достигнуты за счет применения передовых технологий конструирования и производства, автоматизированной системы контроля каждого изделия. Аналогичные технологии применяют фирмы-лидеры мирового производства радиоэлектроники. Именно поэтому продукция бренда «Витязь» достигла мирового уровня качества и надежности.

В настоящее время «Витязь» работает по следующим направлениям: телевизоры, бытовая техника, медицинская техника, спецтехника и многое другое. Компания включает в себя филиалы, фирменные представительства, Торговые дома, а также широкую сервисную сеть, обеспечивающую квалифицированное и эффективное обслуживание.
 

Описание

заказчикам Витязь, ОАО Беларусь, ALL.BIZ: Беларусь