BYN
Products catalog : Vityaz, OAO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Vityaz, OAO
+375 (212) 57-16-67
  • Vityaz, OAO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

TV 55 L 601C66 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C The reception of satellite TV LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Ultra HD The resolution of the LCD panel 3840x2160 pixels The typical response time of the LCD...
Group: TV sets
TV 50 L 401B03 PERFECT Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C The reception of satellite TV LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Full HD The resolution of the LCD panel 1920x1080 pixels Typical time of the LCD panel 8 ms...
Group: TV sets
TV 43 L 501S19 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption SMART Android system Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Full HD The resolution of the LCD panel 1920x1080 pixels The typical response time of the LCD panel is...
Group: TV sets
TV 42 L 501S19 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption SMART Android system Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Full HD The resolution of the LCD panel 1920x1080 pixels The typical response time of the LCD panel is...
Group: TV sets
TV 42 L 401C12 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C. LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Full HD The resolution of the LCD panel 1920x1080 pixels Typical time of the LCD panel 8 ms response The viewing angle of...
Group: TV sets
TV 42 L 501S19 HOTEL Knight
Custom order 
For installation in hotel rooms welcomes guests to the screen Individual TV package Information portal with a detailed description of the hotel and services Content Delivery by IP \ OTT Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Android system LED-backlight Screen Aspect Ratio 16:...
Group: TV sets
TV 42 L 401C12 PERFECT Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C The reception of satellite TV LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Full HD The resolution of the LCD panel 1920x1080 pixels Typical time of the LCD panel 8 ms...
Group: TV sets
TV 39 L 402C18 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C. LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 Full HD The resolution of the LCD panel 1920x1080 pixels Typical time of the LCD panel 8 ms response The viewing angle of...
Group: TV sets
TV 32 L 501S19 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption SMART Android system Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 HD ready The resolution of the LCD panel, 1366x768 pixels The typical response time of the LCD panel is...
Group: TV sets
TV 32 L 301C18 Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 HD ready The resolution of the LCD panel, 1366x768 pixels Typical time of the LCD panel 8 ms response The viewing angle of...
Group: TV sets
TV 32 L 301C18 PERFECT Knight
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C The reception of satellite TV LED-backlight Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 HD ready The resolution of the LCD panel, 1366x768 pixels Typical response time of the LCD...
Group: TV sets
The europallet of 1200x800 mm without runners / with runners the Her
Custom order 
Product from plastic
Group: Products from plastic
LCD TV VITYAS 32 L 301C18 NEXT
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C. LED-backlight. Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption. Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 HD ready The resolution of the LCD panel, 1366x768 pixels The typical response time of the LCD panel is 6.5 ms The viewing...
Group: TV sets
LCD TV VITYAS 28 L 301B16
Custom order 
Receiving and decoding digital television programs DVB-T / DVB-C. LED-backlight. Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption. Main settings: Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 HD ready The resolution of the LCD panel, 1366x768 pixels Typical response time of the LCD panel 6 ms The viewing angle...
Group: TV sets
LCD TV Vityas 24 L 301C28
Custom order 
Reception and decoding of digital broadcasting programs DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C. LED-backlight. Reduced weight and reduced energy consumption. Main settings: Screen Aspect Ratio 16: 9 HD ready The resolution of the LCD panel, 1366x768 pixels The typical response time of the LCD panel is 6.5...
Group: TV sets

Description

Products catalog Vityaz, OAO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : Витязь, ОАО : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Витязь, ОАО
+375 (212) 57-16-67
  • Витязь, ОАО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Телевизор 55 L 601C66 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C Прием спутникового телевидения LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 Ultra HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 3840x2160 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6.5...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 50 L 401B03 PERFECT Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T / DVB-T2 / DVB-C Прием спутникового телевидения LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 Full HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1920x1080 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 8...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 43 L 501С19 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление SMART Система Android Формат экрана 16 : 9 Full HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1920x1080 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6.5 мс Угол...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 42 L 501С19 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление SMART Система Android Формат экрана 16 : 9 Full HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1920x1080 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6.5 мс Угол...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 42 L 401C12 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C. LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 Full HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1920x1080 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 8 мс Угол просмотра 170°(Г) /...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 42 L 501С19 HOTEL Витязь
Под заказ 
Для установки в номерах гостиницы Экран приветствия гостя Индивидуальный пакет телеканалов Информационный портал с подробным описанием гостиницы и предоставляемых услуг Доставка контента по IP\OTT Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Система Android LED-подсветка Формат экрана 16...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 42 L 401C12 PERFECT Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C Прием спутникового телевидения LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 Full HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1920x1080 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 8 мс Угол...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 39 L 402C18 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C. LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 Full HD Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1920x1080 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 8 мс Угол просмотра 170°(Г) /...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 32 L 501С19 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление SMART Система Android Формат экрана 16 : 9 HD ready Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1366x768 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6.5 мс Угол...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 32 L 301C18 Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 HD ready Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1366x768 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 8 мс Угол просмотра 170°(Г) /...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор 32 L 301C18 PERFECT Витязь
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C Прием спутникового телевидения LED-подсветка Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление Формат экрана 16 : 9 HD ready Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1366x768 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6,5...
Группа: Телевизоры
Европоддон 1200x800 мм без полозьев / с полозьями Витязь
Под заказ 
Изделие из пластмасс
Группа: Изделия из пластмасс
Телевизор Витязь 32 L 301C18 NEXT
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C. LED-подсветка. Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление. Формат экрана 16 : 9 HD ready Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1366x768 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6.5 мс Угол просмотра 178°(Г) /...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор Витязь 28 L 301B16
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T / DVB-C. LED-подсветка. Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление. Основные параметры: Формат экрана 16 : 9 HD ready Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1366x768 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6 мс Угол просмотра...
Группа: Телевизоры
Телевизор Витязь 24 L 301C28
Под заказ 
Приём и декодирование программ цифрового телевещания DVB-T/ DVB-T2/ DVB-C. LED-подсветка. Уменьшенный вес и сниженное энергопотребление. Основные параметры: Формат экрана 16 : 9 HD ready Разрешающая способность ЖК-панели 1366x768 пикселей Типовое время отклика ЖК-панели 6.5 мс Угол...
Группа: Телевизоры

Описание

Каталог товаров Витязь, ОАО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги